Connect with the TSIN

tennesseeMap

TSIN Staff

Wesley Hall

Wesley Hall

Director hallj@battelle.org 615-727-1437
Gretchen Brown

Gretchen Brown

STEM Project Specialist browng@battelle.org 615-900-0304
Evan Curran

Evan Curran

MakerMinded Program Manager currane@battelle.org 615-727-1524
Brandi Stroecker

Brandi Stroecker

STEM Relationship Manager stroecker@battelle.org 615-398-1361
Sandy Watkins

Sandy Watkins

Education Consultant sandy@TSIN.org 615-727-1437

East Tennessee Region back to top

STEMspark East TN Innovation Hub

401 Henley St.
Knoxville, TN 37902


Contact: Haley Holt
Contact Email: haley.holt@knoxschools.org
Phone: 865-329-8440
Website: http://www.stemspark.com/

L&N STEM Academy

401 Henley St.
Knoxville, TN 37902


Contact: Becky Ashe, Principal
Contact Email: becky.ashe@knoxschools.org
Phone: 865-329-8440
Website: http://knoxcountystemac.knoxschools.org/

Middle Tennessee Region back to top

Middle Tennessee STEM Innovation Hub

Middle TN State University
Fairview Building, Room 102
Mail to:
MTSU Box 82
Murfreesboro, TN 37132


Contact: Dr. Tom Cheatham
Contact Email: cheatham@mtsu.edu
Phone: 615-494-8738
Website: http://midtnstem.com/

Hattie Cotton STEM Magnet Elementary

4601 Hedgewood Drive
Nashville, TN 37216


Contact: Ms. Jaqueta Adams, Principal
Contact Email: jaqueta.adams@mnps.org
Phone: 615-262-6670
Website: http://www.hattiecottones.mnps.org/

Stratford STEM Magnet High School

1800 Stratford Ave.
Nashville, TN 37216


Contact: Mike Steele, Principal
Contact Email: michael.steele@mnps.org
Phone: 615-242-6730
Website: http://www.stratfordhs.mnps.org/

Northeast Tennessee Region back to top

ETSU Northeast STEM Innovation Hub

PO Box 70301
Johnson City, TN 37614


Contact: Anant Godbole
Contact Email: GODBOLEA@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-7589
Website: http://www.netstemhub.com/

Innovation Academy

149 Brookside School Lane
Kingsport, TN 37660


Contact: William Miller, Principal
Contact Email: william.miller@sullivank12.net
Phone: 423-354-1730
Website: http://www.ianetn.org/

Northwest Tennessee Region back to top

Northwest Tennessee STEM Innovation Hub

Northwest TN STEM Hub
UT Martin
Martin, TN 38238


Contact: Curtis Kunkel
Contact Email: ckunkel@utm.edu
Phone: 731-881-7355
Website: http://www.utm.edu/departments/nwtnstem/

Southeast Tennessee Region back to top

Southeast Tennessee STEM Innovation Hub

100 East 10th St.
Chattanooga, TN 37405


Contact: Michael Stone
Contact Email: mstone@pefchattanooga.org
Phone: 423-653-1115
Website: http://www.setennesseestem.org/

STEM School Chattanooga

Chattanooga State Community College
CETAS Building
4501 Amnicola Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37406


Contact: Dr. Tony Donen, Principal
Contact Email: donen_t@hcde.org
Phone: 423-531-6270
Website: http://www.stemschoolchattanooga.net/

Upper Cumberland Region back to top

Upper Cumberland Rural STEM Initiative

Millard Oakley STEM Center
115 W. 7th St.
Cookeville, TN 38505


Contact: Scott Eddins
Contact Email: seddins@tntech.edu
Phone: 931-372-3792
Website: http://www.ucrsi.org/

Prescott South Elementary

115 West Cemetery Rd.
Cookeville, TN 38506


Contact: Catherine Jones
Contact Email: cjones2@pcsstn.com
Phone: 931-526-2275
Website: http://pses.pcsstn.com/

Prescott South Middle School

1859 S Jefferson Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38506


Contact: Trey Upchurch, Principal
Contact Email: oupchurch@pcsstn.com
Phone: 931-528-3647
Website: http://www.prescottbulldogs.com/

West Tennessee Region back to top

West TN STEM Hub

University of Memphis
Memphis, TN


Contact: Stephanie Ivey
Contact Email: ssalyers@memphis.edu
Phone: 901-678-3286
Website: http://www.westtnstem.org/

Southwind STEM Academy

7900 E Shelby Dr. Memphis, TN 38125


Contact: Terrence Brown
Contact Email: BROWNTA@scsk12.org
Phone: 901-752-2881
Website: http://www.scsk12.org/scs/high/Southwind/pages/STEM.html